top of page

Term Dates

Winter Term 2023

Modules Running

  • Old Testament (1st Years)

  • Reader Specialist Module (2nd Years)

  • Preaching*

Dates for 2023

7 / 15 January - 18 March / 8 April

Study Days (9am - 1pm)

Saturday 7 January (OT)

Saturday 14 January (Reader Specialist)

Saturday 21 January* (Preaching)

Saturday 11 February (Reader Specialist)

Saturday 18 February (OT)

Saturday 18 March (Reader Specialist)

Saturday 8 April (OT)

Assignments Due

22 April (Reader Specialist)

5 May (Old Testament)

danielle-macinnes-222441-unsplash.jpg

Spring Term 2023

Modules Running

  • New Testament (1st Years)

  • Leadership, Worship & Ministry (2nd Years)

  • Preaching*

Dates 2023

22 April - 24 June

Study Days (9am - 1pm)

Saturday 22 April

Saturday 13 May* (Preaching)

Saturday 20 May

Saturday 24 June

Assignments Due

28 July

danielle-macinnes-222441-unsplash.jpg

Autumn Term 2023

Modules Running

  • Mission & Evangelism (1st Years)
  • Pastoral Skills (2nd Years)

  • Preaching* (2nd Years only)

Dates for 2023

16 September - 18 November

Study Days (9am - 1pm)

Saturday 16 September

Saturday 23 September* (2nd years only)

Saturday 14 October

Saturday 4 November* (2nd years only)

Saturday 18 November

Assignments Due

27 October 2023 (Preaching)

15 December 2023

milada-vigerova-45368-unsplash.jpg
bottom of page