Term Dates

Winter Term

Modules Running

  • Mission and Evangelism

  • Leadership, Worship and Ministry

  • Preaching*

Dates for 2022

15 January - 19 March

Study Days

Saturday 15 January

Saturday 21 January* (2nd Years only)

Saturday 12 February

Saturday 19 March

Assignments Due

22 April

danielle-macinnes-222441-unsplash.jpg

Spring Term

Modules Running

  • New Testament

  • Reader Specialist Module

  • Preaching*

Dates 2022

23 April - 25 June

Study Days

Saturday 23 April

Saturday 7 May* (2nd years only)

Saturday 21 May

Saturday 25 June

Assignments Due

29 July

danielle-macinnes-222441-unsplash.jpg

Autumn Term

Modules Running

  • Old Testament

  • Advanced Pastoral Care

  • Preaching*

Dates for 2022

3/17 September - 19 November/10 December

Study Days

Saturday 3 September (OT)

Saturday 10 September* (2nd Years only)

Saturday 17 September (Pastoral Care)

Saturday 15 October (OT)

Saturday 22 October (Pastoral Care)

Saturday 5 November* (2nd Years only)

Saturday 19 November (Pastoral Care)

Saturday 10 December (OT)

Assignments Due

10 December 2022 (Pastoral Care)

20 January 2023 (OT)

milada-vigerova-45368-unsplash.jpg

Winter Term 2023

Modules Running

  • Old Testament

  • Reader Specialist Module

  • Preaching*

Dates for 2023

7 / 15 January - 18 March / 8 April

Study Days

Saturday 7 January (OT)

Saturday 14 January (Reader Specialist)

Saturday 21 January* (2nd Years only)

Saturday 4 February (OT)

Saturday 11 February (Reader Specialist)

Saturday 18 March (Reader Specialist)

Saturday 8 April (OT)

Assignments Due

22 April (Reader Specialist)

5 May (Old Testament)

danielle-macinnes-222441-unsplash.jpg

Spring Term 2023

Modules Running

  • New Testament

  • Leadership, Worship & Ministry

  • Preaching*

Dates 2023

22 April - 24 June

Study Days

Saturday 22 April

Saturday 6 May* (2nd years only)

Saturday 20 May

Saturday 24 June

Assignments Due

28 July

danielle-macinnes-222441-unsplash.jpg

Autumn Term 2023

Modules Running

  • Mission & Evangelism
  • Pastoral Care

  • Preaching*

Dates for 2023

16 September - 18 November

Study Days

Saturday 16 September

Saturday 23 September* (2nd years only)

Saturday 14 October

Saturday 18 November

Assignments Due

27 October 2023 (Preaching)

15 December 2023 (Pastoral Care)

milada-vigerova-45368-unsplash.jpg